Ng Heads the ATCS Entries in the CTM Practice

PDF Print E-mail
   Friday, 19 November 2010 11:55

2010 Asian Touring Car Series Champion, Charles Ng, completed 13 laps during the CTM Macau Touring Car Race Practice session held yesterday at the Guia International Circuit.

Ngís time of 2:46.530 places him eighth on the timing board and ahead of the five Asian Touring Car Series drivers entered in the race this weekend. There are a total of 6 Asian Touring Car Series drivers participating with 29 other drivers from around Asia in the CTM Macau Touring Car Race.

Chan Wing Shu, 2009 ATCS Champion Cheung Chi Sing, Man Ting Yu and Danny Chau Kwok Sang are competing for Hong Kongís Team IMSP, while Ben Law Man Pun is entered with KFS Racing Team.

ATCS non season registered drivers from RPM Racing Team are also part of the drivers making up the grid this weekend along with the 778 Auto Sport team.

Qualifying for the CTM Macau Touring Car Race will be held today at 1.20pm local time.

Share this post


ATCS Race Results

Joomla template by